We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Space Pirates

by League of Space Pirates



released April 27, 2020
League of Space Pirates are:
Captain Orlok : Vox
Chroma: Vox
Mungo: Bass
P1-KLS: Vox
Parrot: Keyboard
Pavo Cristatus: Drums
Rusty Shields: Guitar

Jen DeO: Vox
Alasdair Denvil: Keys
Greg Hopper: Drums
Bruce McCraw: Guitar
Noah Scalin: Vox
Doc Thomas: Bass
Steven Warrick: Vox

Recorded & Mixed by John Morand at Sound of Music Studios, Richmond, VA, Earth
Mastered by Bruce Smith at Sound of Music Studios, Richmond, VA, Earth
Originally written & composed by Alice Cooper, Steve Hammond & David Pierce

Art by Ed Harrington

Join our crew: SpacePirate.org

Another fine Übercorp product. ©2490 Ubercorp.biz




League of Space Pirates Richmond, Virginia

This band of anti-corporate rock-n-roll outlaws fights The Man while kicking out the jams! Lead by Captain Orlok and his gang of merry thieves – Chroma, Mungo, Rusty Shields, Parrot, and their robot pal P1-KLS – the League plays dynamic high-energy electronic rock that will save the galaxy. ... more

contact / help

Contact League of Space Pirates

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like League of Space Pirates, you may also like: